You can also delete all cookies already on your device by deleting your browser’s history. This will delete all cookies from all websites you visited from this browser. Please note, however, that some stored data may also be lost (e.g. stored login details, website preferences).
To manage and disable cookies, you can follow the relevant instructions for each type of browser: